Becky pic.jpg

Becky Tebbenkamp Uhlich


Monday through Friday

8:00 am to 4:30 pm


Saline County Courthouse

19 E. Arrow Street

Room 205

Marshall, MO 65340

Circuit Clerk Phone:

(660) 886-2300

Fax: (660) 831-5360

Associate Clerk Phone:

(660) 886-2300

Fax: (660) 886-2919

Probate Clerk Phone:

(660) 886-8808

Fax: (660) 886-3114


Meet the Circuit Clerk




Thank you for visiting the Saline County Courts and Circuit Clerk website. We hope you find this site provides the information you are seeking.


The Circuit Clerk is responsible for maintaining complete and accurate records of the Court, which include Civil, Criminal, Juvenile, Traffic, Small Claims, Adult Abuse and Child Protection Orders, Probate, and Child Support. The Jury program is also maintained by the Circuit Clerk by issuing questionnaires and summons to prospective Jurors. Other duties include accounting for all monies paid into court and disbursing fines and costs to the proper entity.

The Circuit Clerk's office is an Acceptance Agent for Passports and process an average of 350 applications per year. We process passports Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., including the lunch hour. No appointment needed. We do not provide passport photo services. 

To access forms and get up to date information regarding fees and processing times, please click the passport button below:

The Circuit Clerk and staff works directly with law enforcement agencies including Highway Patrol, Police and Sheriff's Departments and Probation and Parole.


The Circuit Clerk and staff are prohibited by law from responding to requests for legal advice. All such requests should be made directly with a licensed attorney.

Circuit Clerk's Office.webp

Dennis Rolf, Presiding Judge - Elected Circuit Judge 2000, 2006, 2012 & 2018

15th Judicial Circuit


Page Bellamy - Appointed in 2016, Elected in 2018


Hugh C. Harvey - Elected Associate Circuit Judge 2000, 2002, 2006, 2010 & 2018

Associate Probate Judge


Nicole Calcara

Official Court Reporter


Becky Uhlich - Elected Circuit Clerk 2018

Circuit Clerk (served as Deputy Clerk for 8 1/2 yrs)


Chandra Bachtel

Chief Deputy Circuit Clerk


Deputy Circuit Clerks:

Jennifer Phillips

Jenny Schreiman

Christina Plumhoff

Dianne Bruce

Katrina Woods

circuit clerk employee.webp
circuit clerk employee2.webp
circuit clerk employee3.webp
Vault Door.jpg