Becky Tebbenkamp Uhlich





Thank you for visiting the Saline County Courts and Circuit Clerk website. We hope you find this site provides the information you are seeking.


The Circuit Clerk is responsible for maintaining complete and accurate records of the Court, which include Civil, Criminal, Juvenile, Traffic, Small Claims, Adult Abuse and Child Protection Orders, Probate, and Child Support. The Jury program is also maintained by the Circuit Clerk by issuing questionnaires and summons to prospective Jurors. The Circuit Clerk's office is an Acceptance Agent for Passports and process an average of 350 applications per year. Other duties include accounting for all monies paid into court and disbursing fines and costs to the proper entity.

2020 Local Court Rules.


The Circuit Clerk and staff works directly with law enforcement agencies including Highway Patrol, Police and Sheriff's Departments and Probation and Parole.


The Circuit Clerk and staff are prohibited by law from responding to requests for legal advice. All such requests should be made directly with a licensed attorney.

To access public case information, please see Case.net at www.courts.mo.gov.

If you receive a ticket and would like to plead guilty and pay your ticket online, go to this website:

Pay Ticket Online

To Access Self-Represent Forms please go to this website:

Self-Represent Forms


Contact Information:  Circuit Clerk (660) 886-2300 - FAX (660) 831-5360

                                       Associate Clerk (660) 886-6988 - FAX (660) 886-2919

                                       Probate Clerk (660) 886-8808 - FAX (660) 886-3114


Dennis Rolf, Presiding Judge - Elected Circuit Judge 2000, 2006, 2012 & 2018

15th Judicial Circuit


Page Bellamy - Appointed in 2016, Elected in 2018


Hugh C. Harvey - Elected Associate Circuit Judge 2000, 2002, 2006, 2010 & 2018

Associate Probate Judge


Karla Cary

Official Court Reporter


Becky Uhlich - Elected Circuit Clerk 2018

Circuit Clerk (served as Deputy Clerk for 8 1/2 yrs )


Chandra Bachtel

Chief Deputy Circuit Clerk


Deputy Circuit Clerks:

Jennifer Phillips

Jenny Schreiman

Christina Plumhoff

Dianne Bruce

Devyn Zdybel

Contact Us


Circuit Court: (660) 886-2300

Fax: (660) 831-5360

Associate Clerk (660) 886-6988

Fax: (660) 886-2919

Probate Clerk (660) 886-8808

Fax: (660) 886-3114   ​

Hours and Location


Hours:      8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

                 Monday through Friday

Address:  Saline County Courthouse

                 19 Arrow Street, Room 205

                 P.O. Box 670

                 Marshall MO  65340

Email:  Becky.Uhlich@courts.mo.gov

© 2021 by Saline County Commission. All rights reserved.